A Michigan Works! Affiliate!

Staff Contact.

President Betty Pulliam 963-4710 x223 btypulliam@paynepulliamschool.org
Program Mgr./MIS Director Trudy Pulliam-Matthews 825-2708 x203 tmatthews@paynepulliamschool.org
Job Development Admin. Kenneth Pulliam 825-2708 x205 kpulliam@paynepulliamschool.org
Administrative Assistant Nakeita Smith 963-4710 nsmith@paynepulliamschool.org
Administrative Assistant Lisa James 825-2708 x225 ljames@paynepulliamschool.org
Receptionist Tanya Johnson 825-2708 x202 tjohnson@paynepulliamschool.org
Lead Job Developer Waymon Richardson 825-2708 x211 wrichardson@paynepulliamschool.org
Job Developer Jacqueline Taylor 825-2708 x215 jtaylor@paynepulliamschool.org
Job Developer David Baker 825-2708 x208 dbaker@paynepulliamschool.org
Lead Case Manager Kendra Ventour 825-2708 x224 kventour@paynepulliamschool.org
Case Manager Rochelle Rayford 825-2708 x216 rrayford@paynepulliamschool.org
Case Manager Natasha Courts 825-2708 x221 ncourts@paynepulliamschool.org
Trainer Anthony Smith 825-2708 x206 asmith@paynepulliamschool.org
Trainer Ronnelle Payne 825-2708 x209 rpayne@paynepulliamschool.org
Literacy Instructor Larenda Riley 825-2708 x210 lriley@paynepulliamschool.org
Literacy Coordinator Kimberly Hobson 825-2708 x214 khobson@paynepulliamschool.org
Triage Specialist Patrice Taylor 825-2708 x213 ptaylor@paynepulliamschool.org
Lead MIS Specialist Audrey Pierce 825-2708 x217 apiece@paynepulliamschool.org
MIS Specialist Sandra Morha 825-2708 x230 smorha@paynepulliamschool.org
MIS Specialist Echele West 825-2708 x212 ewest@paynepulliamschool.org
MIS Specialist Yvonne Lanier 825-2708 x208 ylanier@paynepulliamschool.org
ITA Specialist Ayonda Grant 825-2708 x223 agrant@paynepulliamschool.org
Data Clerk Devin Pulliam 963-4710 dpulliam@paynepulliamschool.org
Data Clerk Janay Smith 963-4710 jsmith@paynepulliamshcool.org
Data Clerk Christian Tilles 825-2708 x229 ctilles@paynepulliamschool.org

Back to Top