A Michigan Works! Affiliate!

Staff Contact.

President Betty Pulliam 963-4710 x223 btypulliam@paynepulliamschool.org
Vice President Freddie Lindsay-Payne 963-4710 x222 aprilfmlindsay@paynepulliamschool.org
Program Manager MIS Director Trudy Pulliam-Matthews 825-2708 x203 tmatthews@paynepulliamschool.org
Administrative Assistant Lisa Everson 825-2708 x202  leverson@paynepulliamschool.org
Job Development Manager Kenneth Pulliam 825-2708 x205 kpulliam@paynepulliamschool.org
Support Services Developer Misti Morgan 963-4710 mmorgan@paynepulliamschool.org
ITA Specialist  Ayonda Grant 825-2708 x223 agrant@paynepulliamschool.org
Trainer/ Case Manager  Ronnelle Payne 825-2708 x209

rpayne@paynepulliamschool.org

Lead Case Manager Kendra Ventour 825-2708 x224 kventour@paynepulliamschool.org
Case Manager Rochelle Rayford 825-2708 x216 rrayford@paynepulliamschool.org
Case Manager Rene DeLoach 825-2708 x221 rdeloach@paynepulliamschool.org
Trainer  Anthony Smith 825-2708 x208 asmith@paynepulliamschool.org
Trainer Leroy Lindsey 825-2708 x206 lindsay@paynepulliamschool.org
Education Trainer  Evette Tripp 825-2708 x219 etripp@paynepulliamschool.org
Lead Job Developer Waymon Richardson 825-2708 x211 wrichardson@paynepulliamschool.org
Job Developer Jacqueline Taylor 825-2708 x215 jtaylor@paynepulliamschool.org
Job Developer Toni Jones 825-2708 x210 tjones@paynepulliamschool.org
Triage Specialist Patrice Taylor 825-2708 x225 ptaylor@paynepulliamschool.org
Lead MIS Specialist Audrey Pierce 825-2708  x217 apiece@paynepulliamschool.org
MIS Specialist Kimberly Hobson 825-2708 x214 khobson@paynepulliamschool.org
MIS Specialist Sandra Morha 825-2708 x230 smorha@paynepulliamschool.org
Administrative Assistant Nakeita Smith 963-4710 nsmith@paynepulliamschool.org
Data Clerk Devin Pulliam 963-4710 dpulliam@paynepulliamschool.org
Data Clerk Christian Tellis 825-2708 ctellis@paynepulliamschool.org

 

Back to Top